Server description

ElementCraft is a minecraft server with custom coded classes that change minecraft's vanilla gameplay in various ways, like special powers and custom crafting recipes. You can choose between six different classes, the elves, the dwarfs, the seapeople, the demons and the angels. The classes (simplified): The elves have jump boost and speed and can turn invisible in forests, but have the weakness effect other places. The dwarfs have haste and night vision, but get blinded by sunlight. The sea people can breathe under water, but are weak on land. The demons can swim fast in lava, but water kills them. The angels have an elytra, but they only have five hearts.

ElementCraft [1.17] thumbnail

Server info
Rank #248
Adress (IP)
Online players 18 / 120
Version 1.17
Airplane 1.17.1
Score 25 (5 votes)
Top 5 voters
#1 kiler3077 kiler3077 1x
#2 ChamaeLeon123 ChamaeLeon123 1x
#3 Dooneh Dooneh 1x
#4 AtomicFoxx5 AtomicFoxx5 1x
#5 eyemaggots eyemaggots 1x